November 11, 2022

  • Two more Meds -- Dragon -- Seasonal Affective Disorder --

    Another two drugs added to my daily repertoire of meds... pentoxifylline supposedly to improve my circulation in my legs. pentoxifylline

    The other is flomax. Flomax .

    That makes 14 meds I take a day.


    Dragon at the empress of China building in sf Chinatown

    Dragon at the empress of China building in sf Chinatown [/caption]fylline" target="_blank">

    I'm trying to get myself to paint an old dragon head in a Chinatown night.


    With "fall back" standard time I'm in the darkness.

    With "fall back" standard time I'm in the darkness.

    It is fall back time again and I find myself in the darkness again. A depressing darkness. Time to turn on the light box again. These times have been tough with the pandemic, osteoarthritis and personal economic depression. I'm broke and in pain!

    But hey... things are opening up again. The senior centers are beginning to have sit down lunches again in their dining halls.

    Masks are no longer required on buses.

    Is the pandemic over? People are still dying from Covid though.


    At the IMUUR2 Asian American art conference with artist Arlan Huang

    At the IMUUR2 Asian American art conference with artist Arlan Huang

    It was hard to understand what was being said. Too intellectual for me I guess. thanks Linda and Carey Huang for taking me out by there.

    as you know I have a hard time walking and carey had a wheelchair for me and I got pushed in a wheelchair for the first time and it felt good. Carey and I are the same age of 70 and here he's pushing me in a wheelchair. But it goes to show that I need a wheelchair! An electric wheelchair. I need a good rollator walker too. I need to raise some money for to purchase it.

Comments (1)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment