September 29, 2022

  • My Puma

    I have had this Puma knife since the 1980's.

    I have had this Puma knife since the 1980's.

    I try to always have at least a knife on me when I go out. This is my Puma knife. I've had it for a long time! My guess is sometimes in the eighties. I bought the knife at Columbus Cutlery. It was about $35 then. About forty years!

    The pandemic has made our society worse. Crime has been rampant here in the city. Seems like police are overwhelmed. They are not enforcing the law like they used to. Covid 19 is blamed on the Chinese for causing this pandemic. People are taking it out on the Chinese and Asians by committing violence against Asians. I am Chinese.

    Often it's bands of young black kids are targeting asian businesses and asian people. I can easily become a victim as I weakly limp about with my sticks.

    So I make sure I at least have a knife on me when I go out. Wish I could carry a Glock. Never know when someone may attack me. I don't want to be a victim. What a fkdup time we are going through. I hate it! It's hitting me in my golden years.